That You Love Me

by Sweet Bump It

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Written and Performed by Sweet Bump It.
Released February 13, 2015.

Lead Vocals: Paco de Leon.
Backing Vocals: Lisa Deines.
Marlaine Reiner, Francesca Salac, Jay Doo, Andrew Parker and Jenna Eyrich.
Guitars: Paco de Leon & Andrew Parker.
Bass: Jenna Eyrich.
Percussion: Jay Doo.

Produced by Sweet Bump It.

Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Andrew Parker.

Album Art by Jenn Pablo.

For Champ. <3


released February 13, 2015



all rights reserved


Sweet Bump It Los Angeles, California

Rock & Roll, Funk & Soul from Los Angeles, CA.

contact / help

Contact Sweet Bump It

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code